Editorial Board of LAS Journal


Dr. Alexander Steven, Nottingham, UK

Editorial Board

Dr. Peter W. Guthrie, London, UK
Dr. Christina Silva, London, UK
Dr. Davis V. Barasa, London, UK
Dr. H. W. CLARKS, Southampton, UK
Dr. Katrine E. Moriarty, Brighton, UK
Prof. Dr. M. Suzana, London, UK
Prof. P. Margett, Oxford, UK

International Editorial Board

Dr. D. Edward, Brisbane, Australia
Dr. R. Blake, Vancouver, Canada
Dr. M. A. Altieri, Berkeley, USA
Dr. G. Gaillard, Zurich, Switzerland
Dr. J. Schell-berg, Bonn, Germany



Click on the above icon to go to the OASP Web-based Submission System

Before submitting your manuscript, please read and follow these instructions.

If you are a registered user with an accepted article, you can log in to your account and continue to the next steps

Once your manuscript has been submitted to this journal, you can track its progress by viewing your submission in the Online Journal Tracking System (OJTS).


The editorial board of Engineering Sciences and Technology Journal (ESTJ) that has an active role in screening submissions, assigning peer-reviewers, and guiding manuscripts through the peer-review process have been listed in this section.

To see full details of the Engineering Sciences and Technology Journal (ESTJ)'s Aims & Scope, please click on this link.

The process of peer review involves an exchange between a journal editor and a team of reviewers, also known as referees. A simple schematic of OASP's Peer-Review process has been shown in this section.